close

Вход

Забыли?

вход по аккаунту

?

How to Access the AMS Website: To review pictures and work

код для вставки
How to Access the AMS Website:
To review pictures and work orders of services on assigned properties, go to
www.vorticity.com
Download our new Vorticity Mobile App http://vimeo.com/69271510
The Brokers has access to the following features:
п‚·
Order Services, view work order details, perform Quality Control
п‚·
Task their Broker Service Representative with property deficiencies
п‚·
View your inventory “Properties Nearby” function
All sections of Vorticity are designed to provide users the ability to view and capture
maintenance information of each assigned asset. AMS’ goal is to provide a platform
that reduces operational challenges and maximizes inefficiencies to drive performance.
***Contact your BSR for your personalized inventory USER ID and Password
Important AMS Reminders and Contact Information:
***Contact AMS through Equator, under FIELD SERVICES COMPANY – AMS
FIELD SERVICES COMPANY
 Customer Service Hours: 8:30 AM – 11:30 PM, ET, Mon – Fri; 8:30 AM – 5:00
PM, ET, Sat; and 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM, ET, Sun.
п‚· After Hours Emergency Number: 1-866-699-1734
 Emailed order requests are not processed after 5:00 PM, ET, Mon—Fri.
п‚· If AMS has not responded to your email or phone call within 24 hours, contact
the appropriate Broker State Rep (by regions) as follows:
CA: Chris Knupp, 1-866-699-1734, ext. 11108 or 215-486-3309; or by email:
cknupp@amsreo.com.
ME, MA, NH and VT: Nick Farella, 1-866-699-1734, ext. 11181 or 215-486-2652; or by
email: nfarella@amsreo.com.
CT, DE, and NJ: Jamillah Nasser, 1-866-699-1734, ext. 11027 or 215-486-3387; or by
email: jnasser@amsreo.com.
GA: Marlaine Schneider, 1-866-699-1734, ext. 11058 or 215-486-3235; or by email:
mschneider@amsreo.com.
OR and UT: Neha Mira, 1-866-699-1734, ext. 11258 or 215-486-3206; or by email:
nmira@amsreo.com.
IA and NE: Jessica Bianchi, 1-866-699-1734, ext. 11406 or 215-874-8266 ; or by email:
jbianchi@amsreo.com.
MI: Courtney Melhuish, 1-866-699-1734, ext. 11252 or 215-547- 0985; or by email:
cmelhuish@amsreo.com.
PA and WV: Briana Rodgers, 1-866-699-1734, ext. 10045 or 215- 486-3133; or by
email: brodgers@amsreo.com.
NV, NM and TX: Amanda Aquilino, 1-866-699-1734, ext. 11047 or 215-486-3213; or by
email: aaquilino@amsreo.com.
п‚·
For escalated issues or in the event the Team Lead, Andrea Cammarota 1-866699-1734, ext. 11039 or 215-436-2277; or by email acammarota@amsreo.com is
not immediately available, contact: Brian Butler, Assistant Vice President 214451-0880, or 214-673-6011; or by email brian.butler@mcs360.com
п‚·
AMS State Assignments: CA, CT, DE, GA, IA, ME, MA, MI, NE, NH, NJ, NM, NV,
OR, PA, TX, UT, VT and WV. State assignments are subject to change.
Документ
Категория
Без категории
Просмотров
10
Размер файла
325 Кб
Теги
1/--страниц
Пожаловаться на содержимое документа